Valgte til BR

 

Navn

Mail

Telefon

Line Barfod

line.barfod@enhedslisten.dk

20 73 10 04

Karina Vestergård Madsen

karina_vestergard_madsen@br.kk.dk

61 24 02 67

Sinem Demir

Sinem_Demir@kk.dk

42 40 88 68

Gorm Gunnarsen

gorm_gunnarsen@kk.dk

61 24 02 74

Mikkel Skovgaard Hansen

mikkelskovgaardhansen@gmail.com

26 24 92 74

Charlotte Lund

charlotte_lund@kk.dk

61 24 02 71

Gyda Heding

Gyda_heding@kk.dk

24 41 27 04

Maria Sofie Petersen

Mariasofiepetersen@gmail.com

20 91 53 10

Stine Finné Toft

stntft@gmail.com

61 72 56 21

Katrine Hassenkam Zoref

katrinehassenkam@gmail.com

31 34 56 70

Hassan Nur Wardere

hassanwardere@hotmail.com

29 88 83 64

Knud Holt

Knud_Holt_Nielsen@kk.dk

30 18 08 27

Frederik Werner Kronborg

frederik.kronborg@ft.dk

61 62 55 92

Jean Thierry

jean@fremtidsmaskinen.dk

71 94 21 92

Bente Møller

bm@voldparken.dk

21 65 33 51

Se personlige stemmetal