Lokale afdelingskontakter

Find din afdeling her: Afdelinger i København

Amager Vest
Thomas Friis Jørgensen
E-mail: thomasfj4000@gmail.com

Amager Øst
Marianne Frederik
E-mail: marianne.frederik@mail.dk

Blågård
Per Bregengaard
E-mail: per@bregengaard.dk

Brønshøj-Husum
Jens Borking
E-mail: j.borking@gmail.com

Christianshavn
Karsten Ditlevsen
E-mail: karsten.ditlevsen@hotmail.com

Indre by
Stine Finné Toft
E-mail: stntft@gmail.com

Indre Nørrebro - Den Røde Firkant
Torben Conrad
E-mail: torben.conrad@gmail.com

Nordvest
Stinna Gammelgaard
E-mail: nordvest@enhedslisten.dk

Nørrebro Park
Hans Henrik Nielsen
E-mail: hh@hhnielsen.dk

Sydhavnen
Kaj Thelander Jessen
E-mail: kajj@kalvebod.dk

Valby
Ole Myrtue
E-mail: ole.myrtue@hotmail.com

Vanløse
Rasmus Lillelund Poulsen
E-mail: rlpoulsen@hotmail.com

Vesterbro
Jens Aare Jensen
E-mail: jensaare2@gmail.com

Ydre Nørrebro
Ida Begtrup Andersen
E-mail: ibegtrup@gmail.com

Østerbro
Oskar Zytnik
E-mail: d.trayer1@gmail.com